wimbledon winners

Pete Sampras @ the Top

2008-Rafael Nadal
2007-Roger Federer
2006-Roger Federer
2005-Roger Federer
2004-Roger Federer
2003-Roger Federer
2002-Lleyton Hewitt
2001-Goran Ivanisevic
2000-Pete Sampras
1999-Pete Sampras
1998-Pete Sampras
1997-Pete Sampras
1996-Richard Krajicek
1995- Pete Sampras
1994- Pete Sampras
1993- Pete Sampras
1992- Andre Agassi
1991- Michael Stich
1990- Stefan Edberg
1989- Boris Becker
1988- Stefan Edberg
1987- Pat Cash
1986- Boris Becker
1985- Boris Becker
1984- John McEnroe
1983- John McEnroe
1982- Jimmy Connors
1981- John McEnroe
1980- Bjorn Borg

Share with Your Friends


: said...

Hi everyone, the Wimbledon Open Tennis 2009 starting from June 22nd to 5th July. For more information like schedules, dates, players list, rankings, draws, score etc visit “Altiusdirectory.com”.